Events Calendar

Events

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018  5:00 PM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018  - Friday, February 9, 2018

    Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Winter Financial Services Symposium

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018  5:00 PM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018  - Thursday, May 10, 2018

    20th Annual Financial Institutions Conference

  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018  - Tuesday, June 5, 2018

    Credit Suisse FinTech Conference

  • Thursday, July 26, 2018

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018  5:00 PM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, August 9, 2018  - Thursday, August 9, 2018

    2018 Small and Mid Cap One-on-One Conference

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018  - Friday, September 14, 2018

    Barclays Global Financial Services Conference 2018

  • Monday, September 24, 2018  - Wednesday, September 26, 2018

    Stephens 8th Annual Bank CEO Forum

  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018  5:00 PM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018  5:00 PM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • 2017
  • Monday, January 30, 2017

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Monday, January 30, 2017  5:00 PM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017  - Thursday, February 2, 2017

    FIG Partners 8th Annual West Coast CEO Forum

  • Thursday, February 9, 2017  - Friday, February 10, 2017

    KBW's Winter Financial Services Symposium

  • Monday, March 6, 2017  - Tuesday, March 7, 2017

    Sandler O'Neill West Coast Financial Services Conference

  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017  11:35 AM ET

    Raymond James 38th Annual Institutional Investors Conference

  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017  5:00 PM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017  - Thursday, May 25, 2017

    B. Riley & Co's 18th Annual Investor Conference

  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017  - Wednesday, May 31, 2017

    Craig-Hallum 14th Annual Institutional Investor Conference

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017  5:00 PM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, September 18, 2017  - Wednesday, September 20, 2017

    Stephens 7th Annual Bank CEO Forum

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017  5:00 PM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017  5:00 PM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017  5:00 PM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • 2016
  • Monday, March 7, 2016  - Tuesday, March 8, 2016

    Sandler O'Neill & Partners West Coast Financial Services Conf

  • Monday, April 4, 2016  12:00 PM ET

    Acquisition of Equipment Leases and Operations of Pacific Western Equipment Finance

  • Thursday, April 28, 2016

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, April 28, 2016

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016  - Friday, May 6, 2016

    Piper Jaffray Financial Institutions Conference

  • Monday, May 9, 2016  - Wednesday, May 11, 2016

    D.A. Davidson 18th Annual Financial Institutions Conference

  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016  - Wednesday, June 1, 2016

    Craig-Hallum 13th Annual Institutional Investor Conference

  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016  4:30 PM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016  - Wednesday, September 7, 2016

    Raymond James U.S. Bank Conference

  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016  8:00 AM ET  -  Wednesday, September 7, 2016  6:00 PM ET

    Raymond James 2016 U.S. Bank Conference

  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016  - Thursday, September 15, 2016

    Credit Suisse 7th Annual US Small & Mid Cap Conference

  • Thursday, October 20, 2016  5:00 PM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Thursday, October 27, 2016

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, October 27, 2016  5:00 PM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016  - Wednesday, November 16, 2016

    Craig-Hallum 7th Annual Alpha Select Conference

  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016  - Tuesday, November 29, 2016

    FBR 23rd Annual Investor Conference