Events Calendar

Events

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019  5:00 PM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, February 11, 2019  - Wednesday, February 13, 2019

    Credit Suisse 20th Annual Financial Services Forum

  • Monday, March 4, 2019  - Wednesday, March 6, 2019

    Sandler O’Neill 2019 West Coast Financial Services Conference

  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019  - Thursday, March 7, 2019

    Deutsche Bank's 2019 Regional Banks Summit One-on-One Conference

  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019  5:00 PM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Monday, May 6, 2019  - Wednesday, May 8, 2019

    21st Annual Financial Institutions Conference

  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019  - Thursday, May 23, 2019

    20th Annual B. Riley FBR Institutional Investor Conference

  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019  5:00 PM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, October 24, 2019  5:00 PM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019  5:00 PM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, October 31, 2019  12:01 AM ET

    Analyst/Investor Meeting

  • 2018
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018  5:00 PM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018  - Friday, February 9, 2018

    Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Winter Financial Services Symposium

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018  5:00 PM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018  - Thursday, May 10, 2018

    20th Annual Financial Institutions Conference

  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018  - Tuesday, June 5, 2018

    Credit Suisse FinTech Conference

  • Thursday, July 26, 2018

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018  5:00 PM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, August 9, 2018  - Thursday, August 9, 2018

    2018 Small and Mid Cap One-on-One Conference

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018  - Friday, September 14, 2018

    Barclays Global Financial Services Conference 2018

  • Monday, September 24, 2018  - Wednesday, September 26, 2018

    Stephens 8th Annual Bank CEO Forum

  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018  5:00 PM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018  5:00 PM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • 2017
  • Monday, March 6, 2017  - Tuesday, March 7, 2017

    Sandler O'Neill West Coast Financial Services Conference

  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017  11:35 AM ET

    Raymond James 38th Annual Institutional Investors Conference

  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017  5:00 PM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017  - Thursday, May 25, 2017

    B. Riley & Co's 18th Annual Investor Conference

  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017  - Wednesday, May 31, 2017

    Craig-Hallum 14th Annual Institutional Investor Conference

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017  5:00 PM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, September 18, 2017  - Wednesday, September 20, 2017

    Stephens 7th Annual Bank CEO Forum

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017  5:00 PM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017  5:00 PM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017  5:00 PM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting